Full-Time Nanny Job in Stanford with Two Children

Published
July 22, 2020
Location
Stanford
Category
Nanny  
Job Type
Job Number
37493
Commitment Length
Long-Term
Schedule
Full-Time
Base Salary
$30 - $35 per hour + medical

Description

This family is seeking a nanny to care for their two children, who are 7 and 3 years old. The schedule is Monday – Friday, from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Their ideal nanny is fun, energetic, and patient! They are looking for someone to support their 7-year-old daughter as she does remote learning and in the afternoons, as she is not in school.  She is very focused and, but she needs an adult available to troubleshoot, remind her of schedule, and provide snacks and lunch.  The ideal candidate would have early childhood and/or elementary school teaching experience, would enjoy the outdoors and animals and be able to design fun and intellectually stimulating after school activities. Their 4-year-old son will either be in a nanny share or full time daycare.

The family has chickens in their backyard.

Apply
Drop files here browse files ...

Katelyn Smith
July 22, 2020
View All Posts
Katelyn Smith
July 22, 2020
View All Posts

“I would like to thank the whole team at SPN for all you guys do. In this midst of the heartbreak and hardships the COVID-19 crisis has imposed on our neighbors, our families, and our friends, I am also inspired and deeply moved by the compassion, resiliency, and the human spirit of the  SPN team. Thank you for being there with us. We are here for you.”

Jessica P.

"I would rate Stanford Park Nannies very highly! They provide a great flow of very qualified candidates, who are all prepared to pay taxes. They have a great vetting process and did not waste our time with those that weren’t a fit. In addition to our full-time search, they had the ability to quickly identify relevant interim/temp nannies as well!"

Jaime B.

"SPN is a powerhouse agency of incredible women who embody experience, passion, and a heart for service!"

Jamie H.

"SPN provides you with a current understanding of what should be expected of nannies and employers and they empower you by coaching you through it all. When I started to interview with families, they gave me great feedback—it felt like I had my own personal interviewing cheerleaders!"

Tara G.
Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/