Full-Time Nanny Job in San Jose with 2-Year-Old Boy

Published
May 12, 2021
Location
San Jose
Category
Nanny  
Job Type
Job Number
38052
Commitment Length
Long-Term
Schedule
Full-Time
Base Salary
$30 - $35 per hour

Description

This family is seeking a nanny to help care for their 2-year-old boy. They are expecting their second child, a girl, in July. The schedule is Monday - Friday, from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM, but they can be flexible.

The family hopes to welcome their new nanny as a part of the family! The ideal candidate will love story time, going on outdoor outings, and doing fun arts and crafts projects. The nanny will also be great at managing nap time, and when time permits, help with the children's laundry, light tidying of the children’s areas, and running the dishwasher.

Cat lovers are encouraged to apply as the family has one short-haired indoor cat. 

Mom and dad currently work from home due to the pandemic. 

Apply
Drop files here browse files ...
Katelyn Smith
May 13, 2021
View All Posts
Katelyn Smith
May 13, 2021
View All Posts

“I would like to thank the whole team at SPN for all you guys do. In this midst of the heartbreak and hardships the COVID-19 crisis has imposed on our neighbors, our families, and our friends, I am also inspired and deeply moved by the compassion, resiliency, and the human spirit of the  SPN team. Thank you for being there with us. We are here for you.”

Jessica P.

"I would rate Stanford Park Nannies very highly! They provide a great flow of very qualified candidates, who are all prepared to pay taxes. They have a great vetting process and did not waste our time with those that weren’t a fit. In addition to our full-time search, they had the ability to quickly identify relevant interim/temp nannies as well!"

Jaime B.

"SPN is a powerhouse agency of incredible women who embody experience, passion, and a heart for service!"

Jamie H.

"SPN provides you with a current understanding of what should be expected of nannies and employers and they empower you by coaching you through it all. When I started to interview with families, they gave me great feedback—it felt like I had my own personal interviewing cheerleaders!"

Tara G.
Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/