Full-Time Nanny Job in Woodside with Two Boys

Published
June 8, 2020
Location
Woodside
Category
Nanny  
Job Type
Job Number
37416
Commitment Length
Temporary
Schedule
Full-Time
Base Salary
$35 - $40 per hour + medical

Description

This family is seeking a nanny to care for their two boys, who are 12 and 10 years old. The schedule is Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM. 

Their ideal nanny is educated and energetic with advanced education and/or experience with children with behavior challenges. Their 12-year-old son is intellectual and loves a good joke! He has been diagnosed with mood dysregulation and ADHD. He loves the outdoors, video games, and snuggling their dog. Their 10-year-old son is sweet and fun loving! He also loves the outdoors, video games, and his friends.

Duties in addition to childcare will include grocery shopping, errands, family calendar management, and light cleaning.

The family has a hypoallergenic dog. 

Apply
Drop files here browse files ...

Katelyn Smith
June 8, 2020
View All Posts
Katelyn Smith
June 8, 2020
View All Posts

“I would like to thank the whole team at SPN for all you guys do. In this midst of the heartbreak and hardships the COVID-19 crisis has imposed on our neighbors, our families, and our friends, I am also inspired and deeply moved by the compassion, resiliency, and the human spirit of the  SPN team. Thank you for being there with us. We are here for you.”

Jessica P.

"I would rate Stanford Park Nannies very highly! They provide a great flow of very qualified candidates, who are all prepared to pay taxes. They have a great vetting process and did not waste our time with those that weren’t a fit. In addition to our full-time search, they had the ability to quickly identify relevant interim/temp nannies as well!"

Jaime B.

"SPN is a powerhouse agency of incredible women who embody experience, passion, and a heart for service!"

Jamie H.

"SPN provides you with a current understanding of what should be expected of nannies and employers and they empower you by coaching you through it all. When I started to interview with families, they gave me great feedback—it felt like I had my own personal interviewing cheerleaders!"

Tara G.
Are you sure you want to delete this file?
/